Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Language Arts

 

Dr. Cassandra Ashley

cassandra.ashley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Devon Bivins

devon.bivins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Victoria Cooley

victoria.cooley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Marvin Engram

marvin.engram@clayton.k12.ga.us

Shalaia Ford

shalaia.ford@clayton.k12.ga.us

Phaedra Graham

phaedra.graham@clayton.k12.ga.us

Patrice Montgomery (DES & ELA)

patrice.montgomery@clayton.k12.ga.us

Radhika Nataraj

radhika.nataraj@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tammy Saunders-Jackson (DES & ESOL)

tammy.saundersjackson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Pamela Thompson

pamela.thompson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Victoria Tinsley (Chairperson)

victoria.tinsley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Chimezie Ugochukwu (DES & ELA)

chimezie.ugochukwu@clayton.k12.ga.us

Zorn Wyche

zorn.wyche@clayton.k12.ga.us