Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Trigger Canvas - Search Icon

Header Top

Toggle Schools Container

Language

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Breadcrumb

Science

"Re-establishing our Way Through Uninterrupted Science"

Science logo

Nicole Dobbins

nicole.dobbins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Benjamin Eidson

benjamin.eidson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cheryl Jennings

cheryl.jennings@clayton.k12.ga.us

John Johnson

john.r.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Crystal London

crystal.ingram-london@clayton.k12.ga.us

Donald Parker

donald.parker@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dr. Ruth Odum

ruth.odum@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kelly Salley (Chairperson)

kelly.salley@clayton.k12.ga.us